Seven SMBP Law Attorneys Recognized as Super Lawyers

Seven SMBP Law attorneys were recognized as 2016 Super Lawyers:

Lawrence E. Barbiere (2009-2011, 2013, 2016)
Brian E. Hurley (2004-2016)
John W. Hust (2009-2016)
John M. Milligan – Rising Star (2015-2016)
Todd M. Powers (2013-2016)
Scott A. Sollmann – Rising Star (2012-2016)
Megan Ahrens Sullivan – Rising Star (2009, 2012, 2014-2016)

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process includes independent research, peer nominations, and peer evaluations. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis. The final published list represents no more than five percent of the lawyers in the state.

Each of the SMBP Law attorneys are repeat recipients of the Super Lawyers recognition. Congratulations!